Finger Lakes on Tap Logo on a Beer Glass

Located in scenic Skaneateles, Finger Lakes On Tap hopes to be your new destination in the Finger Lakes to explore the unique and vibrant community of brewers and their offerings. Always fresh, always varied, with over 60 taps, you can try a unique sampling of craft beer from around the region every time you visit.

Hours of operation:

Monday & Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday & Thursday: 4PM - 8PM
Friday, Saturday, Sunday: 11:30AM - 8PM

Order On Line: Online Ordering

Take Out Menu
Our Application




Sunday, Aug 9 - Tap #43, Ommegang – BBL Three Philosophers
Wednesday, Aug 12 - Tap #44, Ommegang – Witte
Thursday, Aug 13 - Tap #45, Mikkeller - Wishful Drinking
Friday, Aug 14 - Tap #46, War Horse – Double Dan
Saturday, Aug 15 - Tap #47, Big Ditch – Low Bridge
Sunday, Aug 16 - Tap #48, Ellicottville – Blueberry Wheat
ednesday, Aug 19 - Tap #49, Rogue Irelandis – Fleur De Lis
Thursday, Aug 20 - Tap #50, Ommegang – Rosetta
Friday, Aug 21 - Tap #51, Resurgence – Tiny Juice Monsters
Saturday, Aug 22 - Tap #52, Founders – Unraveled
Sunday, Aug 23 - Tap #53, Ithaca – Cayuga Cruiser
Order On Line: Online Ordering


Current Hours
Monday & Tuesday - Closed
Wednesday & Thursday - 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday, Saturday, & Sunday - 11:30 AM - 8 PM*

*Watch for changes to hours as we continue in Phase 3

Tap Of The Day:



$1 off full sized drafts for Tap of the Day
$4 off 64oz Growler fill for Tap of the Day

All taps available for growler fills

Specials - Every Week
Wednesdays - Wrap and Tap $10
Fridays - Double Punch growler fills


Call (315)685-9600